I hate Aero.
I will never use it. The first thing I did after installing Vista was switching to Windows Classic. Classic is a great theme, uses less RAM than even the XP theme, and is wonderfully minimalistic.
A good 50% of the criticisms of Vista circle around Aero. I do not disagree with ANY of them. Aero is shit.
Some posts bitching about Aero:
http://www.google.com/search?q=%22aero+sucks%22&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment